Our Investment Panel

Country Arts WA

Our Investment Panel

The majority of Country Arts WA funding programs are peer-assessed by an external panel.

The Investment Panel is made up of members from across the state and provides diverse coverage of Western Australian arts. The Panel members have specialist expertise in one or more artforms and possess an informed opinion of community needs, response and interest. This ensures that we achieve a broad, balanced and fair representation of artforms, genders and regions as well as arts management and community interests, including those of multicultural and Indigenous Western Australia.

Interested in being in the Investment Panel pool of assessors?

Download the Investment Panel EOI document here.

Investment Panel Members

Sonya DyeSouth West
Alex MickleSouth West
Ushan BoydSouth West
David MarshallSouth West
Lynette NarkleSouth West
Fiona SinclairSouth West
Charmaine GreenMid West
Rachel McKenzieMid West
Julian CannyMid West
Rosie SitorusMid West
Grace CroganMid West
Andrea GrayMid West
Gwen KnoxKimberley
Katie BreckonKimberley
Kenniii NicolKimberley
Cathy CumminsKimberley
Indra GeidansGreat Southern
Barbie GreenshieldsGreat Southern
Melissa DawGreat Southern
Virginia JealousGreat Southern
Trish BarronPilbara
Curtis TaylorPilbara
James JarvisPilbara
Helen MuntWheatbelt
Emilee RipponWheatbelt
Ross BeckettWheatbelt
Sue MiddletonWheatbelt
Guy BoycePeel
Kellee AbergPeel
Scarlett FarrellPeel
John LambrechtPeel
Ainsley FouldsGoldfields-Esperance
Fay O’BrienGoldfields-Esperance
Debbie CarmodyGoldfields-Esperance
Rose MurrayPerth
Kim JamesonPerth
Jahna CedarPerth
David MartinPerth
Wendy WisePerth
Jan StewartPerth


Close Search