Our Investment Panel

Country Arts WA

Our Investment Panel

The majority of Country Arts WA funding programs are peer-assessed by an external panel.

The Investment Panel is made up of members from across the state and provides diverse coverage of Western Australian arts. The Panel members have specialist expertise in one or more artforms and possess an informed opinion of community needs, response and interest. This ensures that we achieve a broad, balanced and fair representation of artforms, genders and regions as well as arts management and community interests, including those of multicultural and Indigenous Western Australia.

Interested in being in the Investment Panel pool of assessors?

Download the Investment Panel EOI document here.

Investment Panel Members

Sonya Dye South West
Alex Mickle South West
Ushan Boyd South West
David Marshall South West
Lynette Narkle South West
Fiona Sinclair South West
Charmaine Green Mid West
Rachel McKenzie Mid West
Julian Canny Mid West
Rosie Sitorus Mid West
Grace Crogan Mid West
Andrea Gray Mid West
Gwen Knox Kimberley
Katie Breckon Kimberley
Kenniii Nicol Kimberley
Cathy Cummins Kimberley
Indra Geidans Great Southern
Barbie Greenshields Great Southern
Melissa Daw Great Southern
Virginia Jealous Great Southern
Trish Barron Pilbara
Curtis Taylor Pilbara
James Jarvis Pilbara
Helen Munt Wheatbelt
Emilee Rippon Wheatbelt
Ross Beckett Wheatbelt
Sue Middleton Wheatbelt
Guy Boyce Peel
Kellee Aberg Peel
Scarlett Farrell Peel
John Lambrecht Peel
Ainsley Foulds Goldfields-Esperance
Fay O’Brien Goldfields-Esperance
Debbie Carmody Goldfields-Esperance
Rose Murray Perth
Kim Jameson Perth
Jahna Cedar Perth
David Martin Perth
Wendy Wise Perth
Jan Stewart Perth


Close Search